Déposer mon annonce

<-Retour Ajouter à mes favoris

Furnished room in a 2 bedroom house

Watford

500 € Hi,\r\nI have a spare room in my house which never gets used so i tought I'd advertise it on here. I live here with my littl Jack Russell dog so the tenant must be an animal lover. I work in High Wycombe and leave the house at 6am in the morning and get back after 7pm some evenings. I also have my little boy comingme over every other weeknd but we are never at home and always out and about doing stuff.\r\nThe house is fully furnished with a tv in the room (not been used for about 1year) Wi-Fi, off strert parking, neat and tidy garden,shed,small dining room, 1 bathroom and opposite a bus stop that goes to Watford Junction station in about 20min.\r\n\r\nThe ideal tenant wouldbe a non smoking single female who cleans up after herself and doesn't mind the dog.\r\n\r\nRoom is available immediately with 1 month deposit. \r\nAny questions, please feel free to contact me at any time.\r\n\r\nRegards,\r\nRay\r\n\r\n\r\n\r\n

Surface total 0 m²
Surface privée
Places dispo.
Autres colocataires 0
Salle de bain
Salle de bain privée -
Type de logement COLOCATION
Surface 0 m²
Loyer mensuel CC 500 €
Frais d’agence Aucun
Dépôt de garantie Non renseigné
État Bon
Meublé Oui
Chauffage
Ascenseur -
A
CE
A
GES
Candidature immédiate

Cette annonce vous semble frauduleuse ? Signalez-la.

Demande d'informations - Candidature

Déposer ma candidature

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. En savoir plus J'ai compris