Déposer mon annonce

<-Retour Ajouter à mes favoris

Cheap room for rent! Looking for female roommate!

Tampa

230 € I have a 3 bedroom 2 bath. One room available and ready to be rented ASAP. First months rent is 500 (flexible for the right individual) but after that, it's only $230.00 every month! My roommate and I are very clean, respectful of eachother, and responsible with bills. We need someone who pays their bills on time. Someone who is clean and easy going. Smoking is okay. No children though. No dogs either but a small, well behaved dog might be okay. Looking for someone to stay until the lease is up in March of 2018, or at least for a few months. I am 20 years old and my other roomate is 29. We both like to keep the common areas clean. I don't care about your room lol. We're both super fun and sweet! Please text me if you think you might be a good match!

Surface total 0 m²
Surface privée
Places dispo.
Autres colocataires 0
Salle de bain
Salle de bain privée -
Type de logement COLOCATION
Surface 0 m²
Loyer mensuel CC 230 €
Frais d’agence Aucun
Dépôt de garantie Non renseigné
État Bon
Meublé Oui
Chauffage
Ascenseur non
A
CE
A
GES
Candidature immédiate

Cette annonce vous semble frauduleuse ? Signalez-la.

Demande d'informations - Candidature

Déposer ma candidature

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. En savoir plus J'ai compris