Déposer mon annonce

<-Retour Ajouter à mes favoris

Double Room in Period Property

Gravesend

550 € I have just bought this gorgeous two bed flat in a period property. There is a ground floor with large living room and my bedroom. Also lower ground floor with second bed to be let with doors leading to a small courtyard and parking area to rear of the property. Open plan kitchen and dining area. Bathroom with shower and separate bath. Also a cloakroom with a second toilet and basin. \r\n\r\nI am a very tidy person and expect the same from you and to respect the surroundings. All furniture is brand new.\r\n\r\nI like cooking, music and cultural stuff. I am a friendly and quiet person who likes their space. Dont mind hanging out or cooking on some days for you. Similar ages would be great...as I am no longer a party animal (I never was 😉)\r\n\r\nFlexible on move in date and rent for the right tenant. References required.\r\n\r\nAvailable to view mid September.\r\n\r\nPhotos to follow or can send to your email.

Surface total 0 m²
Surface privée
Places dispo.
Autres colocataires 0
Salle de bain
Salle de bain privée -
Type de logement COLOCATION
Surface 0 m²
Loyer mensuel CC 550 €
Frais d’agence Aucun
Dépôt de garantie Non renseigné
État Bon
Meublé Oui
Chauffage
Ascenseur non
A
CE
A
GES
Candidature immédiate

Cette annonce vous semble frauduleuse ? Signalez-la.

  • Aucune photo

Demande d'informations - Candidature

Déposer ma candidature

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. En savoir plus J'ai compris