Publish an offer

<-Retour Ajouter à mes favoris

Beautiful Parisian Apartment in Gare Lyon - Great for 3/4 people

75012 Paris 12

60 m²
2 200 €
à partir de / mois
Two-bedroom apartment, 646 sq ft (60m²), 1st floor (1er étage) with elevator, in a charming building. 
The apartment is very luminous and sunny with six windows overlooking the street and a large, and quiet courtyard. 
The apartment was completely renovated with an architect in December 2015. - Complementary description of the apartment: 
Entrance, large kitchen completely equipped, wide living room with dining area, 2 bedroom, bathroom with a large shower Italian style, many closets, electric heating radiators. - 2 Bedrooms: 
1 queen size bed (160x200) in the first bedroom, 2 single twin size beds (90x200) in the second bedroom and 1 comfortable pull out sofa bed (140x200) in the living room. 
Fresh bed linens are provided. - Kitchen: 
The kitchen is fully equipped: fridge, microwave, grill, cooktop, toaster, kettle, coffee machine, dishwasher, dishes & utensils, and cooking utensils. - Bathroom: 
A real masterpiece. The bathroom is equipped with a large and modern Italian style shower, a smoked glass vanity and a high quality toilet. 
Fresh towels are provided. - Other equipments: 
Unlimited Wi-Fi Internet access, flat screen TV with international channels, laundry machine, iron, iron table, and hairdryer. ★ THE NEIGHBORHOOD ★ 
Located in the heart of Gare de Lyon, an historical, pedestrian, safe, friendly district, the apartment is located walking distance from, cafés, restaurants, bakeries, grocery stores, parks, public transportation, and much more. Point of interest nearby (by metro): 30 min: Eiffel Tower 20 min: Les Champs Elysées 20 min: Notre Dame de Paris 20 min: Le Louvre (museum) 20 min: Centre Pompidou 20 min: Le Marais 25 min: Musée d'Orsay 15 min: Hotel de Ville (Paris city hall) 20 min: Place Vendôme ★ YOUR HOST ★ 
Parisian by birth and having a real passion for traveling, I lived, studied, and worked in the USA for 10 years. I am now the director of a language study abroad company here in Paris. I was born and grew up in this neighborhood so I know all the great places and the things to do. I will be more than happy to share all of this with you. 
Being available is a priority for me. It enables me to provide a high quality of service to my guests in order to make their stay peaceful and pleasant. Because of my family and traveling backgrounds I fluently speak French, English, Spanish, and Portuguese. Please feel free to contact me on any of these languages if needed.

Foreign student Etudiants étrangers acceptés
Oui Loyers d'avance  Oui Garants étrangers  Oui Dispositif CLE  Oui Lien avec l'école

Type de logement T3
Surface 60 m²
Loyer mensuel CC 2 200 €
dont Charges 100 €
Frais d’agence Aucun
Dépôt de garantie 4 400 €
État Neuf
Meublé Oui
Chauffage Individuel
Ascenseur Oui
Voir le numéro Candidature immédiate

Cette annonce vous semble frauduleuse ? Signalez-la.

  • 0e97c5f27c2fb6139124fdd181754532a45bb2b8
  • 923f9a98deff1df08160882026e528374e8f48a6
  • b3dbe88ec27e47dd3b31aef34b796e13e31b080c
  • a0574b7edaafb0b7dce27e8eb7ec35ea4163d8be
  • 52c48fde178b9fc0f3ad3d2e23cc08f3ae886ce6
  • 6a5ac7860a7da5533818510da092829e4b6f73c2
  • bd31d7682624bbdce57947e611cea2004dd9b7f5
  • f723b4c53acf453a32f50647d4b63c7ba38af55e
  • ed1f2cdf234ef632604f25b6b67cfde1ecdfec50
  • 39be952c3ddc32ae64d66c41e5c7d7cdbb77fce4
  • f0028215c468628e91d8ca0a5f356991ccd72aa6
  • f7f9596f27d6677ae84b9f6e626b935ad789bc5c
  • d602f2e77286a6bbc890029eb5f36d71e64d64f3
  • 88d81fd4c83d77ee8e43332fd6054355d6d74305

Demande d'informations - Candidature


Nos coups de coeur à proximité


14 m² - 950 € CC

A 508 m


14 m² - 760 € CC

A 1,003 km


18 m² - 932 € CC

A 1,715 km


12 m² - 695 € CC

A 2,544 km

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. En savoir plus J'ai compris