Déposer mon annonce

<-Retour Ajouter à mes favoris

Housemate Wanted!

Solihull

345 € I am an easygoing professional looking for another professional to share with. \r\nI have fully furnished double room available in a 2 bedroom terrace house. Plenty of car parking spaces. The property is situated on the outskirts of Coventry, close to Nuneaton and Coleshill, in the village of Arley. Only a 15min drive into Coventry city centre and a 10minute drive into Nuneaton. Easy access to the M6 only 10mins and is within close proximity to a good range of amenities. It also has good transport links with the A45, for those working in Birmingham. The property is ideal for those working at George Elliot Hospital, Nuneaton or North Coventry. All bills included except Internet £10 surcharge. \r\nIdeally someone clean and tidy with an outgoing personality. I'm pretty sociable but won't be in your space all the time. Please contact me for information if required.\r\n

Surface total 0 m²
Surface privée
Places dispo.
Autres colocataires 0
Salle de bain
Salle de bain privée -
Type de logement COLOCATION
Surface 0 m²
Loyer mensuel CC 345 €
Frais d’agence Aucun
Dépôt de garantie Non renseigné
État Bon
Meublé Oui
Chauffage
Ascenseur non
A
CE
A
GES
Candidature immédiate

Cette annonce vous semble frauduleuse ? Signalez-la.

  • Aucune photo

Demande d'informations - Candidature

Déposer ma candidature

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. En savoir plus J'ai compris