Déposer mon annonce

<-Retour Ajouter à mes favoris

Double Room in Lovely 4 Bed House

Liverpool

217 € Heya... I am an Irish student who is desperately seeking a housemate.. im bubbly and really easy to get on with... :)\r\nthe room is upstairs and has carpet, with double bed, 2 wardrobes and a stand for T.V \r\nThe house is nice and clean and has all your needs and wants. \r\nIt is situated near the main road where all your local amenities are, this includes, LIDL, Tesco, Iceland, Home Bargains, a Wetherspoons and other nice food places. \r\nIt take about 10 minutes by bus into town and this can be got right outside the iceland.. \r\nIT REALLY IS A MUST VIEW!! \r\n\r\nIt is third house on the right and i have included a picture of myself\r\nThis rent is immediate and for summer... and maybe thereafter :)

Surface total 0 m²
Surface privée
Places dispo.
Autres colocataires 0
Salle de bain
Salle de bain privée -
Type de logement COLOCATION
Surface 0 m²
Loyer mensuel CC 217 €
Frais d’agence Aucun
Dépôt de garantie Non renseigné
État Bon
Meublé Oui
Chauffage
Ascenseur non
A
CE
A
GES
Candidature immédiate

Cette annonce vous semble frauduleuse ? Signalez-la.

Demande d'informations - Candidature

Déposer ma candidature

Nos coups de coeur à proximité

68d4251d1ce558bda0a3f7d48f4bf29ad01da3a6

20 m² - 159 € CC

A 701 m

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. En savoir plus J'ai compris