Déposer mon annonce

<-Retour Ajouter à mes favoris

Mon to Friday-Large room for professional

Basingstoke

450 € Large room (double) for single occupancy, shared bathroom/kitchen/garden. Will suit professional mature, quiet, non-smoker, who needs a place to stay during weekdays only - Mon-Fri or Sunday evening to Thursday morning. \r\nSorry, no home workers. \r\n\r\nClose to M3, 12 minutes walk to the Town Centre, Morrisons supermarket 3min walk. Street parking.\r\n\r\nThe property is a three-bedroom period terraced house, with live in professional landlady who works from home most of the time. \r\nThe room has been recently decorated, including new carpets, it is fully furnished, 3/4 bed, double wardrobe and chest of drawers, desk, and it will suit a tidy person. No bedding/towels provided. The room is quiet and at the back of the property. There is broadband, but at present I don't subscribe to any TV services. \r\n\r\nAll bills are included except the land line.\r\nBetween Oct and April inclusive I will ask for an additional £20/month for heating and electricity bills. \r\nThere are no pets at the property.\r\n\r\nNB: Applicants must be prepared to supply details of main residence. \r\nDeposit £400\r\n\r\nPlease call evenings after 19:00pm to book a viewing.\r\n

Surface total 0 m²
Surface privée
Places dispo.
Autres colocataires 0
Salle de bain
Salle de bain privée -
Type de logement COLOCATION
Surface 0 m²
Loyer mensuel CC 450 €
Frais d’agence Aucun
Dépôt de garantie Non renseigné
État Bon
Meublé Oui
Chauffage
Ascenseur non
A
CE
A
GES
Candidature immédiate

Cette annonce vous semble frauduleuse ? Signalez-la.

Demande d'informations - Candidature

Déposer ma candidature

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies qui nous permettent notamment de mesurer l’audience de notre site et de vous proposer des contenus, services et publicités adaptés à vos centres d’intérêt. En savoir plus J'ai compris